Business and securities

When determining the market value of the business, a retrospective analysis of financial and economic activities of the company is carried out for at least three preceding years.

Based on this analysis and taking into account long-term plans of the company development within the framework of income approach the future monetary flow is planned for the forecast period, and the current value of this monetary flow together with the company value in post-forecast period will amount to the value of business determined by the income approach.

Under the cost approach the analysis and adjustment of both right-hand and left-hand items of the nearest to the appraisal date balance sheet for the amount of their market value. The value under the cost approach is calculated by the net asset method taking into account the above mentioned adjustments.

The comparative approach focuses on selection of companies similar to the one being appraised and identifying differences in their financial and economic performance. Then multipliers are calculated, which relate the company value to its basic performance figures, such as proceeds, net profit, profit before tax, etc.

Then each value obtained under a separate approach is assigned a weighting coefficient based on its meaningfulness, trustworthiness and influence on the final result, then final adjustments are introduced and the market value of the business is determined.

  • Phone +7(495) 118-92-45, +7(499) 236-2016, +7(495) 984-2215, +7(499)236-4687
  • Map
Формула проекта разработана в лаборатории Mitlabs © 2019. Все права защищены.

Бизнес и ценные бумаги

 При оценке рыночной стоимости бизнеса проводится ретроспективный анализ финансово-хозяйственной деятельности предприятия на глубину не менее трех лет. 

На основе проведенного анализа в рамках доходного подхода с учетом перспективных планов развития компании планируется в пределах прогнозного периода будущий денежной поток, текущая стоимость которого в совокупности со стоимостью компании в постпрогнозный период и составляет стоимость бизнеса, полученную доходным подходом. 

В рамках затратного подхода проводится анализ и корректировка, как активных, так и пассивных статей бухгалтерского баланса, ближайшего к дате оценки, на величину их рыночной стоимости. Стоимость по затратному подходу рассчитывается методом чистых активов, с учетом вышеуказанных корректировок. 

В рамках сравнительного подхода делается акцент на подбор предприятий, аналогичных оцениваемому, с выявлением различий в результатах финансово-хозяйственной деятельности. Далее проводится расчет мультипликаторов, связывающих стоимость компании с базовыми показателями его деятельности, такими как выручка, чистая прибыль, прибыль до уплаты налогов и т.д. 

Затем каждому значению стоимости, полученному в рамках отдельного подхода, присваиваются весовые коэффициенты с учетом их значимости, достоверности и влияния на конечный результат, вводятся окончательные корректировки и определяется рыночная стоимость бизнеса.